Tuesday, June 19, 2007

The seven continents

The seven continents are: Africa, Antarctica, Asia, Australia, Europe, North America, and South America.

1) The letter that appears the most number of times is A.

2) The letter A appears 14 times.

3) Eleven letters never show up. They are: B,D,G,J,K,Q,V,W,X,Y,Z.

No comments: